Our Board of Directors

New Bethany Ministries is grateful to our Board of Directors who share their time, talent, and treasures constantly with the organization. New Bethany Ministries seeks passionately engaged individuals from diverse backgrounds to help the organization maintain its mission and programming. Those interested in joining our Board are encouraged to reach out to the organization via phone.

2019 board picture

Joanne Anderson: Chef, Community Volunteer and Luminaria Night Co-Founder

Maryam Boone: Licensed Insurance Producer, Bradford Nicholas Agency

Jane Brooks: Regional Manager, Community Affairs, HighMark Blue Shield

Gary Carney: Board President, Retired Vice President, Institutional Advancement at Moravian College

The Reverend Rodney Conn: Cathedral Church of the Nativity, Bethlehem

Cathy Coyne: Associate Professor of Practice, Moravian College

Michael Fischer: Board Treasurer, President & CEO, Client First Financial

Larry Fox: Board Secretary, Attorney-at-Law, Fox Law Offices

Roy Gruver: Retired Director, Technology Management Services Lehigh University

Roland Kushner: Associate Professor of Business, Muhlenberg College

Roseline LaRose: Bank Branch Manager, South Bethlehem TD Bank

David Lyon: Physician

Robert Price: Senior Vice President of Commercial Lending, Provident Bank and Souper Day Co-Chair

Rajika Reed, Ph.D: Senior Network Director of Epidemiology & Strategy, St.Luke's University Health Network

Scarlett Spence: Vice President of Human Resources & Legal, Aesculap

Lane Wilder: Engineer, D’huy Engineering

Robert Wisser: Psychologist, Semi-Retired

Kerry Wrobel: Board Vice President, President, Lehigh Valley Industrial Parks